Order of Leviathan



Members of the Order of Leviathan by Induction page 2

Here is a comprehensive list of all the members of the Order of Leviathan in order of the year of Induction

2012 - combined Induction aboard the American Pride at Longbeach

Cannibal Chrispy


Louis Lambe

Luc the Lucky

Mr. Mac

1st Mate Matt

William Mayhem

Longshot Murray

Oderlesseye  Pirate of the Year 2014, Grand Leviathan 2014

Captain Pern ( RIP)

Bloody Sam Rackham

Jamaica Rose Keeper of the Code 2014